… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

*doing a little figurative dance*

Whoop Whoop. I am so exciiiteed!! I am soooo exciiiteeed…..

That upgrade that I’ve been begging for … which everyone (KK) was so up in arms about and giving me grief over around every hoek en draaitjie…the one that no-one (KK) had money for and that could only happen in about 2011…..Weell…guess what??

It’s Gonna Happen! And it’s gonna happen by the end of June 09…..

Go live (tentative) is planned for 01 July 09 ….Yippieee…..

Hiep Hiep Hooeraaayyyy (sorry, hooray, not hoeray :-))


So who’s got egg on their face now, huh? HUH? *sticks tongue out at figurative KK next to laptop*


*dancing some more*

Tannan tannan tannannannannanan (imagine music from Knight Rider)

Now the work starts….probably not gonna be seeing you guys often. Don’t miss me too much….I will miss you sommer STAX….

Whoop Whoop

Have a fab evening guys and dolls

From a much Happier Dizzy

:-))

i am sooo eexccciiiiittteeeed…uh uh, whoohoo, and I just can hide it, oohh yeahh, I’m about to lose control and I think I laaik it, oohh yeah….let’s get excited….

Comments on: "Hiep Hiep Hoorraaayyyyyy" (4)

  1. Same shit different day said:

    There’s nothing like a technology tune up to rev a girl’s engine – well done Dizzy 🙂

  2. kat64 said:

    Yay for you.

  3. borrel said:

    heeepppeeeeee heeeepeeeee chomma, dont stay away for too long, i will have no one to laugh at my silly ass

  4. shaynix said:

    LMAO, sounds brilliant!!! Enjoy!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

My goal with this blog is to offend everyone in the world at least once with my words… so no one has a reason to have a heightened sense of themselves. We are all ignorant, we are all found wanting, we are all bad people sometimes.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

