… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

I dont get it

Mothlanthe says he will “consider the Shaik probe if asked” – Like really…seriously…is that not what you are supposed to do? Media – why are you wasting valuable space by actually printing & airing this crap? Talk about oxygen thievery… Sheez



Ivy Matsepe-Casaburri – you say your staffing is “bloated”? WTF does that mean? Do you have too much staff compared with what you planned and budgeted for? OMG (O my goodness), and you think this is a good thing to reveal on National TV? Jissie, this is taking stupidity to the next realm…and you needed THREE INDEPENDENT reports to tell you this? I am actually speechless. And where did you get the money to pay for this? *throws hands up in disgust*



That CEO of the SAA (Ngqula something or other) – were you or were you not fired? Only you will know…and why are there conflicting statements in the news? Jissie, and we’re supposed to believe everything you (the media) says? Next you will say Zuma is a saint, Shakey-boy was never ill and Malema is actually vociferously diplomatic. Must we believe you then too?



VF – you’re not getting my vote…just because you don’t have any coloured people on your posters….


.


.


.


Bwhahahaaaaaa @ the last one


I also see the blogs are superfast (again) this morning….or is it just me? *sigh* will visit later….

Comments on: "I dont get it" (19)

  1. borrel said:

    lmoa chomma, I agree about th VF, nogal no brown gesiggies, from one blerrie extreme to the other!

  2. JustWilliam said:

    these people think we are idiots..

  3. Sundancer said:

    Its just one cover up after another.

  4. hutton said:

    *shakes head*

  5. shaynix said:

    Ahh, I love this country!! Only in Africa

  6. granny47 said:

    blogs are fine for me too.

  7. Killakat said:

    Nope, was our connectivity…the ADSL connection they call it…:-)

  8. Killakat said:

    I don’t actually think they’ll cry over it 😛

  9. Killakat said:

    They do, and we still watch the news and debate it all….

  10. Killakat said:

    Its ridiculous, it’s like a circus

  11. Killakat said:

    Me too Hutton 🙂

  12. Killakat said:

    It was me Cin…duh…

  13. Killakat said:

    Ok Shay, enough of the gummy berry juice now….;-))

  14. Killakat said:

    Yip, they are….blogging quickly…

  15. Killakat said:

    Bloggie, I can’t even remember who I voted for the last time. I also don’t care if they are really going all out to attract the Brown vote – as long as they follow through…

  16. JournoJen said:

    I don’t get it either dizzy so don’t worry! Politicians are nearly all full of deceit :-0

  17. Ashleigh_Rose said:

    I find these election posters so entertaining to look at. I’d love to know the thought process that goes on, behind the designing of those things. So far the ANC poster of Zuma with his huge, friendly grin is my favourite 😉

  18. bronwyntivers said:

    Have you seen the FF+’s posters – I see they’re trying to go the ‘hip’ route. While everyone else has boring old party leaders on their posters the FF+ has decided to use a group of teenagers!! Kinda reminds me of those posters you see inside Wimpy and Steers LOL

  19. Killakat said:

    Exactly Bronwyn….VF being hip…doesn’t sound right, huh?

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

