… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

went down to join our brand-spanking-new gym at work….very nice of you employers, thankyousoveryverymuchforthis….and of course, as the cliché’s go, Mr Gym Guy is oh so hot….*cough, sputters in own drool*

So MrGymGuy takes my forms and goes thru als and just sommer puts and X under the NO column @ “Pregnant”…WTF….he don’t even ask…he sommer assumes…do I look like I can’t possibly be pregnant? Do I look like NO ONE WANTS TO impregnate me? HUH. HUH…..blerrie…he shoulda asked, that’s my point….*sniff*

 

Comments on: "Eks n Bietjie Upset…" (8)

  1. Sundancer said:

    Hahaha. Dizzy. Oh the pig!! You are lucky to have a gym at work. I seriously need to get a job in a better company.

  2. borrel said:

    sorry chomma jy moes hom sommer n klap gegee het en jou hand lat drag oor sy sexy pecks

  3. Luvvit said:

    LMFAO Dizzy – it was highly inconsiderate of him to just assume… but my oh my this was a good laugh!

  4. shaynix said:

    lol!! but isn’t that a compliment – at least you don’t look pregnant… most woman wouldn’t like to look pregnant if they weren’t. You’re not are you? 🙂

  5. Alter_ego_nigella said:

    LOL!!! I think too it’s a compliment, just imagine if he asked you “How far along are you?”…would he still have a head on his shoulders!?

  6. net myself said:

    it could have been worse: he could have ticked yes without asking! luckily you don’t look fat enough to be considered pregnant.

  7. Killakat said:

    *smirks* No I am NOT pregnant people (last time I looked)….and “gras groei nie op klip nie*….I guess I should just shuddup and take it as a compliment, eh?

  8. Killakat said:

    Ag Cin, what a sweet thing to say…

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

