… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

It is 7:0 (half past 5 – my keyboard’s turned on me as well, and I hate using NUMloc)… had a crap day …some people I justed wanted to squash like bloomin maggots……KK being one of them



…and some were just completely, selfishly, ginormously retarded…..



…how on earth can their mothers (or spouses) let them loose on the public every day? My Goodness….*shakes head in disbelief* ….but I persevered…and I told myself ….”Selfs, we CAN do this, WE can get through this (we = me & my other personality, the one that swears like a matroos) ….don’t stress, don’t fret…don’t blow a gasket coz no one really cares…they just wanna irritate you and push you and see how far they can push and see how truly magnificent you are…Well, we did show them, neh?…I was professionally facetious all the way today….everyone’s happy…all the gremlins’ been neutralised for now…thank goodness…. …*bows to applause*

Point is…I didn’t go all apeshit on these people just because i think they’re stupid and useless and bloomin lazy…I told myself …”Self, how do you wanna deal with this….with all the k*k and usual drama, or do you want to do it professionally and dignified“… I chose the latter option….that thing (points to profile comment) …MAKES a HUGE difference if you just think about it….

So far, so good….

And look, only two swear words, WOW “exclamation

Have a super evening all

D


Comments on: "Anger …. well managed" (10)

  1. Angelor said:

    If you’re really really angry,.. get me to sit on them for you!

  2. Killakat said:

    LMAO…Thanks Angel…can I call you tomorrow? 🙂

  3. NARITHA said:

    ((((HUGS))))

  4. Killakat said:

    Hello Beertjie, thanks so much for the visit and the hugs…and right back at yahx

  5. JoDay said:

    Oh, it has indeed been one of those days… 😦

  6. Ashleigh_Rose said:

    LOL! Only two swear words?! I’m impressed with this anger management 😉

  7. hutton said:

    Do you give classes?

  8. Blue Angel said:

    😀

  9. Killakat said:

    Thanks MadMom…so far….I’m ignoring it all…time for blogging 😉

  10. Killakat said:

    right back at ya Blue Angel 😉

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

