… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Anger Management

breathe in…breathe out…..do some medidation…… Ohhhhmmmmmm…….OOOOOHHHHHHHMMMMMMM *gave up after 5 seconds*
.
.
.
.
.
*muttering to self*…..I must, I must…I must control my mouth…I must…I must…I must control my mouth …..I must I must…I must improve my …uurrghhhh….just shut up Dizzy….
.
.
.
.

grrrrr
.
.
.
.
.
when things go wrong, it goes spectacularly wrong….everyone’s bonkers today…must be something in the water….have a good day all….I sure ain’t…
.
.

Comments on: "Anger Management" (8)

  1. bronwyntivers said:

    Perhaps it’s full moon? That always does a number on me!!

  2. Mahesi said:

    haha! and refer to your profile comment, you should do well

  3. g.annandale said:

    :-)Mad indeed

  4. Sundancer said:

    Just keep counting to ten and let the steam go out of your ears….

  5. sipho.hlongwane said:

    goooosfrabba!gooooooooooosfbrabba!!repeat after me: gooooooooooooooosfrabba!!!!

  6. shaynix said:

    Go stick your head in the fridge for a bit (I swear it works)

  7. Luvvit said:

    I have days like this – in fact – it is safe to say that I sometimes have weeks and months like this… I’m feling for you right now – I know what you’re going through…Have a good glass of wine – or water – whichever…

  8. Killakat said:

    LMAO “exclamation exclamation”(can’t do proper ones ‘coz my keyboards decided to go looney on me too)”exclamation”

    Thanks for the comments and visit guys, I’ll keep your recommendations in mind – particularly like GC’s….goooosfrabba “exclamation”

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

