… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Mutterings # 2

Amazing……

….how a walk to the bathroom can inspire a whole blog…..when I was pleasantly blank on ideas….

The ladies (sorry guys, read if you really must)
…..someone pissed on the pot….I mean really ladies, why do we do that to each other? Comeon man, we’re supposed to be ladies…act like it….if you’re going to be standing while doing your bizzness….make sure to turn around and wipe…yeah, you’ll have to use YOUR hands, but what the hell….jy wil mos staan en mik….so maak skoon (don’t aim while standing, men are better at it, so clean up)

BFP – It’s just disturbing (and nasty) to call him

Big/Bastardly
Fat/Fucking
Pig/Prick/Poephol

…from now on he’s a kokkerot (bug) – KK for short…so I can just (mentally) squash him when he pisses me off….come to think of it, I can flying kick him outta the window if I really wanted to….but that would mean I’d have to touch him…eugh….but now just the thought that he’s totally insignificant makes me feel muuuuuchhhh better……

To the girl in the Proton this morning…..

…..wehwewehwehweh
….so much for not wanting to give me a gap….I anyway jumped 2 km’s AHEAD of you….so weh…next time be nice…I’ll give you one too when I see you again…and I mean a gap….

Faux Pas
 
– on Saturday I was fortunate to meet new people (yeah, not a regular occurrence in my sorry life) and were chatting lekker, getting to know each other. Then they complained about the weather…”Oh PTA is so hot you know”…..before I could catch myself i said….

“I wish people would just stop mouning about everything…then it’s too hot, then its too cold….then the rain must stop. I mean REALLY?!

…..this was met with the longest of silences (a mere few seconds)…then everyone started talking…. at once…..blurp…I guess I won’t be seeing them soon, eh?

I have a tingling in my fingers ever since I had a cup of coffee at work this morning – it made my hair stand on end….think I’m growing chest hairs too….I normally only have one cup a day….think I should stick to one…and make a wide birth around the brew in the office….it’s like …eugh….

I’m in the dog box again (sigh, this is getting boring) because I wasn’t nice when they asked me if I locked, bolted and strapped all windows and doors last night…I just gave a grunt …ok it was a LOUD grunt…but Jissie, must you now be dikbek ….AGAIN? Sheez, gimme a break….Oh, and I was told “Jy maak my naar” ….now that’s not nice, right? No? I didn’t think so….. and apparently it’s my fault that the one light fused….Really? Really REALLY??

Disturbing – I saw this (really really, about 400kg’s on the damn thing) in traffic the other morning….these scooters are really built to last…….I’m gonna get one for hubby…lol (ooooppsss)


Last but not least….no angry posts for the week yet….YAY!!! Let’s hold thumbs that it stays that way….

Have a super dooper day people

D

Comments on: "Mutterings # 2" (12)

  1. babylizard said:

    there is a mob meeting coming soonpls go check my blog for details and let me know if you are interested.hope to see you therethanks

  2. Killakat said:

    Precisely OC – we even have a notice asking the ladies to be nice…they obviously can’t read!

  3. Killakat said:

    Hi BL – thanks, will go have a look…is it the one at Edenvale? But will go check anywaysx

  4. Mahesi said:

    LMAO @ the Faux pas. eish. I know that one for sure.

  5. JournoJen said:

    Erghh public toilets freak me out! And like 80% of the time at my work toilets, someone either peed on the seat, didn’t flush, peed on the floor or jsust messed toilet paper everywhere.. It’s no wonder I caught a bladder infection for not going to the bathroom often!!

  6. Blue Angel said:

    ROFL!! Thanks for the laugh!! You have a stunning way of putting things into words!!

  7. shaynix said:

    LOL!! Brilliant – I can relate 100% on everything!! 🙂

  8. Killakat said:

    Ag, you guys wayyyyy too kind…glad I can put a smile on your face every now and then…:-))

  9. Killakat said:

    JJ – me the same with the PT’s – I would rather go squat in a bush…;-))

  10. bronwyntivers said:

    Hey Diz,I now have that song in my head…thanks…I really don’t do a great 50cent!!

  11. Killakat said:

    Sparkle – I seem to be puttin’ the foot in it way too often 🙂

  12. Killakat said:

    Bronwyn – I do what I can…;-))Sorrieeeee ??xx

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

