… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Evil Kernieval

…and don’t ya’ll go ragging me about the spelling….ek weet dis verkeerd…it’s MY spelling….OK??

(mwahaaahaaaaaa)

Just come from training – Competency Management Training (CMT) nogals….whoop whoop….seems like the company actually wants to do a proper skills gap analysis (SGA) …whether they will effectively identify and implement proper interventions for employees…well that’s another story….wait and see….

So KK had not scheduled a proper review with me yet…I asked, he showed me the middle finger the first time (figuratively)….the second time he told me to go f**k myself (figuratively)….well, I didn’t go back a 3rd time…I’m not a sucker for punishment….

For the CMT we were requested – very politely mind you…as in… you’d better…or else….to bring our last (approved) reviews to the training as we were going to use this as basis for the CMT. Which in turn is basis for our company wide SGA and of course future development / training …Now, because I didn’t have a valid…recent review…I took the last one I did….and got very creative…..bwahahahaaaa……

KK will need to approve this….I can just imagine the look on his face when he gets it for approval.…basically he’s got an employee that needs development/coaching/mentoring/experience in just about all of the core competencies identified in the company…in practically ALL KEY AREAS…..bwahahaahaaaaa….of course this is not true…and HR knows it (they got files and stuff,you see, so they can actually verify all these things….) but it means he will be taken to task and forced to do a proper review…..ain’t life just lovely….

OK, I felt good about it at the time (clapping hands in glee)…So Sue me if I sound like an immature brat (njenjenjenjenjenje)….even if the idea of maybe looking a total ….dodo?…..in his eyes, cannot take away the glee I’ll feel when he sees it….and gets up to come ask “WTF?” … and HR takes him on….bwahahahaaaaa….did I mention that you (no-one) should never mess with me?? ….bat out of hell ain’t got anything on Dizzy….

Also, the poor girl that was giving the training…everyone was giving the poor sweet soul such a hard time….FGS!! It’s not HER fault the system didn’t work pronto…it’s not HER fault YOU couldn’t log in (idiots forgot their log-in credentials)….its not HER fault you haven’t done your review with your manager…Give the Poor Girl a BREAK man…bloody coons

Please note, this (points above) is NOT an ANGRY post

xxx

PS: this (pointing below) is an angry post

To that Fucking idiot who’s known me just about his whole sorry bloody life….THAT IS NOT MY FUCKING NAME….GET IT FUCKINGWELL RIGHT NEXT TIME….Asshole….oh…another hint….LOOK ON THE FUCKING EMAIL ….YOU WILL ACTUALLY SEE IT THERE …. Spelt VERY NICELY…..

Comments on: "Evil Kernieval" (14)

  1. MartyJ2 said:

    I hate it when people cannot even read as much as they need to copy a name from an email.

  2. Ashleigh_Rose said:

    LMAO! I was wondering how long it would be before you wrote an angry post 😉 I get the moer in when people spell my name wrong. My boss did this the other day – and I’ve only been working with him for the last three flippin years!!

  3. borrel said:

    LOL Dit lyk as of jou temper geflair het vandag!

  4. violentfemme said:

    This is NOT a frikkin’ spelling-bee, so don’t worry m’love!

  5. hutton said:

    LOL!!!!!!!!

  6. Killakat said:

    Ai Ambi, I really thought I was going to make it a record…I was wrong 🙂

  7. Killakat said:

    I sommer had 2 Madmom!

  8. Killakat said:

    Phoenix, I’m thinking they need glasses? lol

  9. Killakat said:

    So ‘n effe….;-)

  10. Killakat said:

    You lucky girl…wish I could do that in broad daylight 🙂

  11. Killakat said:

    LOL at Mellie!

  12. Killakat said:

    Hutton 😉

  13. JournoJen said:

    I detect a slight hint of aggression here! 😉

  14. Killakat said:

    Whooo JJ…you ain’t seen nothing yet…go check today’s blog….:o)

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

My goal with this blog is to offend everyone in the world at least once with my words… so no one has a reason to have a heightened sense of themselves. We are all ignorant, we are all found wanting, we are all bad people sometimes.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

