… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Morning People

Had some fabulous ideas to blog about today…but it all flew out the window the moment I saw this on the N1S this morning…

Now, you all know how I like fast cars and hot men….I have no words for this car….EVERYTHING sprang to attention the moment this beast pulled up next to me….sigh…almost choked in my coffee….

Of course all thought of getting to work flew out the window with the heat generated by the sight of those twin exhausts….I just had to follow this ass….

and yes, i did follow it as far as possible *sorry guy, I’m not a stalker* but alas, had to say a tearful goodbye when he got a gap and wroomed past me…..WOW….the sound of that car (I actually turned down the radio’s volume when I saw him accelerating) OMW….this thing has got a few horses under its bonnet….which I would just lurve to take for a ride….

Sorry to say the guy was not as …er….hot, otherwise I woulda flagged him down and done whoknowswhat to the poor fella….

So I’m taking a few hours to recuperate and get some control back…..

Have a wroomwroom filled day

xx

 

Comments on: "Blogger’s block…." (10)

  1. ezanne1 said:

    gIRL. i DONT BLAME YOU AT ALL!

  2. bronwyntivers said:

    Very sexy car!!!

  3. Killakat said:

    Lorelei – I’m so glad someone understands…. šŸ˜‰

  4. Killakat said:

    Ai Bronwyn, and at only R1.6mil a pop, I can only afford it if I collect on hubby’s life insurance…..what do you think…is it worth it? ;o)

  5. Luvvit said:

    Ohmyword – spray me down with ice cold water – what a gorjuss looking car… who cares about the man driving it…*drool* Although – it’s still not as pretty as the Tu Nero ;D

  6. Ashleigh_Rose said:

    LOL!! Whenever I see a stunning car – I resign myself to the fact that the driver is not going to be hot. This allows me not to be too disappointed when I get a load of the old toppie inside šŸ˜‰

  7. hutton said:

    šŸ˜‰

  8. davidsdance said:

    mmmmmm – not really my kinda car but can understand that it can mess with your head!!

  9. svenwg said:

    Nice car, pity about the driver.

  10. Neutral Man said:

    I see you got great taste in cars… You can never go wrong with an Austin Martin… DB9…

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

