… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

…..the bug has finally hit…but not the lovebug…the lust bug…..like the confused chick I am….I prefer to do lust rather than love…love’s for hardcore people….those who want to put their hearts on the line and get hurt….to those who believe in soul mates and kindred spirits…..I don’t understand love and I never will….it makes you do and say stupid things…it hurts…especially when he leaves yo’ ass for someone else….so I stick with what I know and understand….LUST…..

……..that jolt you experience when your eyes first meet across a crowded room…. it’s like two universes colliding.…starbursts……fire and lightning….you know each other.…yet you’ve just met….your heartbeat seizes in your chest….your hands get all clammy….your pupils dilate….surreptitious glances….your hands start shaking…..your breathing becomes erratic.… when he watches you asif he knows every little secret you have….every inch of your body..…swooning when he smiles at you….floating….floating….your skin starts tingling when he comes closer….when he finally touches you….when you inhale each other’s secret scents….your whole universe comes to a screeching halt….everything stops existing…it’s just you… and him….no one else…..everyone else are coincidental…it’s just the two of you…breathing…..devouring each other with your eyes….lips meeting….whispers of the forbidden ….touching….skimming….whispering taboos……speaking in a language only you understand…….*earth to Dizzy, wakes up asif from a dream*

From one extreme to another….I stumbled on some rather …er…shall we say unflattering comments about women …on one of my fave blogs nogals ……if I wasn’t so …distracted ….I probably would have been a tad upset at these comments….but what the hey, he’s still young and confused…so I won’t bother….or waste my energy…..he obviously still has a lot to learn about us complex creatures….but don’t call us names please…..you get your knickers…er…boxers in a twist when we call you names like….er…. gigolo.…asshole…. wimp…..romeo….drama queens (face it, you can do this just as well as we do, maybe even better ;o))….ok I’ll stop now…you get the gist…..

Another song….you can substitute she/he as needed….naughty naughty me …..

John Legend – She Don’t Have To Know

Oohhhhhhh stealing moments just to be with you
Though its wrong its hard to tell the truth
But she don’t have to know
She don’t have to know

When I meet cha
I got my shades on to cover up my eyes
I’m hoping that nobody sees me passing by
Through my disguise
I still know you recognize

But you
I know you got a li’l secret of your own
Sneaking out with me while your mans at home
You know your wrong
But its so strong still carrying on

I go
To the other side of town so I
Will never risk the chance of catching her eye
Cause she don’t have to know
She don’t have to know
Ooohhhh
Girl I know you’re doing the same thing too
But I wont tell your man the things we do oh no
Cause he don’t have to know
He don’t have to know

Someone’s watching
We got to be careful next time or we’re through
(creeping creeping)
Damn it’s so stressful doing the dirt we do
So sad but true
And I know one day
I’m going to pay

Then you ask me
To sneak out of town for just a day or three
(1,2,3)
Go to dc and hold hands publicly
All through the streets
Cause they don’t know you and they don’t know me

Ohhhhhh
Ill feel sorry for mistake we’ve made
But there’s no reason that we should tell her today
Ohhhhh
Though you give a lot of love to me
Girl I know I’m not the only one you see
But he don’t have to know
He don’t have to know

Oh its getting crazy
I don’t want to hurt my baby
And I know its supposed to be the last time for you and I

But let’s not end this way
Wait another day…….

Anyone heard Careless Whisper by Seether? WOW WOW WOW…..

Have a super day Bloggers

~xxx~

Comments on: "That horny little devil called lust" (6)

  1. Luvvit said:

    Aaa – lust – one of the seven deadly sins – but it can be so much fun…

  2. janeytails said:

    Naughty little you!! I have never experienced that across the room thing – poor me. I could never have an affair it just seems way too complicated, my life has enough excitement for me. I get butterflies in my tummy when my husband is on his way home it’s like meeting again for the first time when he gets back I often feel a bit shy. I love Seether I’ll have to try and download it from somewhere 🙂 have a great day!

  3. Killakat said:

    Whaa? Who’s having an affair? Where…?;-))

  4. Sundancer said:

    Hi Dizzy. You can both love and lust after the same person… Have a great day.

  5. feefy said:

    Have a great day too

  6. Mahesi said:

    LOL!!!! whaa…who…where?lovely post!

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

