… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

…..to that guy…yes that one on the red motorbike on the N3 earlier…around lunchtime….next time you zap me I will….work you over….and by the way….did you notice I have FOUR WHEELS AND A BIG ASS CAR???? Whodoya think will win THIS one? Huh? HUH?

Mess with me again tomorrow…I’m waiting for you…*oh shit, I’m not going thataway again tomorrow*…….BUT REMEMBER me for next time, sweets…..

He looked HOT and was worth a mention … ;o)) 

Comments on: "Naughty with a twist" (5)

  1. Angelor said:

    Lol Hello Dizzy,.. I’m not sure whether to be happy or glad it wasn’t me!

  2. Killakat said:

    My word guys, waddaya doing here this time of the night…:-)hehe…he should be worried….there’ll be nothing left of him once I’m done, bwhahahahaa …*evil naughty laugh*

  3. Killakat said:

    PS: Bloggie I don’t like sharing my food…but I’m willing to make exceptions ;o)Angel, if it was you….you should be very afraid …

  4. cosmicsupernova said:

    tee hee hee…run over a hot man? never! work him over?..snigger snigger 🙂

  5. hutton said:

    LOL!!

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

