… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Did you really think I was sommer just gonna roll over and let you screw me?! I DON”T THINK SOO!!!!!! 

You’ve got a fight on your hands, BFP !!!

Sjoe, I feel MUCH better now. Don’t keep it in…let it go ….

Comments on: "What were YOU Thinking?" (10)

  1. bronwyntivers said:

    I’mnot sure who BFP is, and I must admit all my mind can make out of those letters is something really really naaaasty, but if I was BFP I’d very afraid!!!

  2. Rissiepit said:

    you go gal!

  3. caiventer said:

    Who the feck was screwing who? Neighbour’s cat?

  4. blackgal said:

    Im scared for poor BFP!!!Sjoe

  5. Killakat said:

    ;o)BFP = Big Fat Prick = Bossman
    EV – wish it was the catHe’d better effing watch out. I’m SPITTING mad!

  6. zhannoff said:

    Don’t be bitchy, Dizzy, you scare the guy. Do you always like it the rough way?

  7. Killakat said:

    Z – sometimes ;o)

  8. Killakat said:

    PS Z: he should be effing scared, the blerrie BFP !!

  9. Killakat said:

    PPS: Going home now. That Merlot better watch out… ;o)

  10. StephanKuhn said:

    I think me you and lime should get together and just go on a killing spree

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

