… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Ok so I’m feeling much better. Nothing beats wallowing for a while and pondering what worse could happen, eh? Soon reality bites and you get back on the wagon

I love Lady Gaga’s Pokerface….I think we have to keep a “Pokerface” more often than we want to…at work…at home when hubby’s being stupid…with the parents….telling a (white) lie….

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xyDRbp1ZPp8

My Challenge
*dunno if you’ve done one like this before*

If you could be ANY cartoon / TV / Movie character, who would you be and why? Me first

Lara Croft (no kidding) – she’s gorgeous, she’s got a perfect body, she’s sassy, kicks everyone’s ass and all men AND women (young and old) drools over her. She knows what she wants and doesn’t hesitate to go after it. No one messes with her. Uhuh. And everyone wants to be her …..

Now you guys :o)

Comments on: "Head outta my arse :o)" (5)

  1. ezanne1 said:

    I totally agree with you on the Lara Croft one. Will have to think a while to come up with my own favourite.Thanks for the wise words and have a great weekend.PS:For a second I didn’t know who you were, but the “ramblings of a madwoman” part gave it away:-0)

  2. Killakat said:

    Yeah, I’m thinking of going back to my original self….once I get the dryer sorted and the tan fades ;o))

  3. glyofbly said:

    And everyone wants to be her ….. (you mean everyone as in all girls? For guys you might ad ‘with’ somewhere in your sentence, hahaha!)Me, I am a superhero! If I could be another superhero it would be the anti-hero, the great knight trapped in an age where chivalry is dead, living his dream despite this, despite reality, Don Quixote de la Mancha!

  4. ermadziva said:

    I’d be Huey from the boondocks, coz he is an angry black man, I am all those except the man bit (well, last I checked)

  5. DisplacedTruths said:

    Hmm I think that girl that goes invisible. I can just think of all the fun!

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

