… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

My Drools Worth

It really pisses me off that you get called for work stuff while on leave. They (idiots at work) are very sure they in no uncertain terms inform you that you are very expendable at times. Yet they cannot deal with stuff when you are not there. Amazing.

Anyways, while I was waiting for those idiots to confirm a few things, I decided to do a drool worthy by Dizzy (as per Captain F et al). Delayed reaction, I know, but hey…shoot me :o)

Dizzy’s Drool Worthy (don’t have pic’s of all of them…)



My Men – Andy Garcia, Goran Visjinic (blrrps, Luka from ER), Taye Diggs – preference in that order (am I showing my age here?). Tall, dark and yummy. The strong silent type. I don’t like guys who talk too much. There’s better things to do…sigh…I get sidetracked very easily….Hmmmm……

Cars – I like the Nissan GTR. But will settle for the 2008 Honda Accord. Unlike my men, I like my cars fast & furious….. Eish.

Women – Ellen Barkin – before Angelina, there was Ellen. Then, she was the only woman I would have swung for. Probably still is. Angie has too many kidz, when we gonna find the time, huh? And I’d loathe to mess with Caprice. I’m scared of her…..

Motorbikes – anything in red with twin exhausts will do. The Ducati fits in that category

Fave wines – Pinotage. I don’t care who makes it, as long as it’s good (fancy meself a wine guru, like to try out something new every now and then). As long as it’s dry. But you can drink it (urghh, I know :o)

Spirits
– hands down Johnny Black. Keep walking.

Food – my tandoori butter chicken. Ok. From a recipe. But it’s still good.

Dessert – my chocolate brownie pudding with vanilla ice cream and custard. Yep. I can bake too :o)

Laters alligators :o)

Comments on: "My Drools Worth" (1)

  1. Ashleigh_Rose said:

    LOL! I have to agree. I find Angie sexy too – but yeah, way too many kids 😉

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

