… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Probably a bit boring by now, but here goes….

A is for Age:

37 

B is for Beer of Choice:

Heineken (if I really, really have to)

C is for career right now.

IT PM – can you put IT & PM in the same sentence???

D is for your dogs name.

None

E is for essential item you use everyday.

Percolator

F is for Favourite TV channel.

Discovery

G is for favourite game to watch.

Cricket

H is for Home Town.

PTA

I is for instruments you play.

Zilch

J is for favourite Juice.

OJ (dashed with Vodka)

K is for whose arse you’d like to be kicking.

The Bossman

L is for last place you ate.

In front of the TV

M is for Marriage.

Yip

N is for your full name.

Pocahontas Paulse (yeah right!!)

O is for Overnight hospital stay.

When my son had encephalitis

C-sections

P is for People you are with today.

Work peeps.

Q is for quote.

“If you can visualize it, you can achieve it” – from books & articles on the net, it’s always stuck with me

R is for Biggest Regret.

None

S is for scars.

C-sections

On my Arm – Rottweiler bit me

Knee – from an accident when I was 6

T is for time you woke up today.

4.15 (not on purpose !!)

U is for underwear you have on.

Yes, I’m wearing some

V is for vegetable you love.

Gem squash

W is for worst habits.

Smoking (it’s a love-hate thing)

X is for X-Rays you’ve had.

My spine & hips (getting to that age you know…)

Ankle (sprained at 14 – end of my ballet career…OK OK …I lie :o)))

Teeth (they’re still crooked, so don’t know why I needed them)

Y is for something yummy you ate today.

Orange FF Yoghurt (I do my bit, you know)

Z is for Zodiac Sign.

Taurus – Bull (…in a China Shop??) loyal, steady, boring, f’kd up….yeah, that’s me

 

Comments on: "I have mastered my ABC’s – finally!" (5)

  1. DisplacedTruths said:

    LOL!I’m also Taurus.. know exactly what u mean.

  2. feefy said:

    Hi Discombombed, have a great day doll.

  3. JournoJen said:

    Have super weekend yourself and thank you!

  4. hutton said:

    😉

  5. granny47 said:

    I see we are both Taurus…nice people.

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

