… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Discombobulated – having self-possession upset; thrown into confusion (courtesy of on-line dictionary)

Which basically characterises every single day of my life….today I’m Pinky, tomorrow I hope I’m GI Jane. Maybe there’s some pills I can take for that….

Because I’m in such a naafi mood, I’ll just tell you a few things about me – for lack of having anything else to say and nr 2 – I like talking about me :o))

What people (friends & family) say about me:
loyal, diligent, perfectionist, easygoing, loving, open, critical, loud mouthed, also full of crap (go figure ?)

What I hate about myself:
Perfectionist, critical, emotional, bitchy, can be judgmental, no patience

Most important to me:
Family & friends (not acquaintances), telling people how you feel about them, putting yourself out there

Least important:
Holding grudges, material things

My dislikes:
Dishonesty, aggression, falseness, immaturity, people who talk too much, dwelling in the past, people who can’t hold their liquor; arse-creepers; gossiping

Favourite places:
Friends, KZN south coast, Anywhere in the Cape, home

I’ll try that ABC thing on a good day

have a fab one!

 

Comments on: "" (4)

  1. feefy said:

    Thanks for sharing a bit with us.Lol

  2. bronwyntivers said:

    Hey Dis,Thanks for the visit.Yip, I am hunting, and thinking up reasons to forego the Full Term’s notice!!And a belated welcome to blogland 🙂

  3. Citizen X said:

    Hey, there is nothing like a bit of honesty.

  4. granny47 said:

    Hi …Thanks for the visit…you are kidding…you DO know who showerhead is????

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

My goal with this blog is to offend everyone in the world at least once with my words… so no one has a reason to have a heightened sense of themselves. We are all ignorant, we are all found wanting, we are all bad people sometimes.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

